Switchboard: 018 788 9500

Contact Centre: 018 788 9990 

Premier’s Hotline: 0860 256 256

Email: info@merafong.gov.za

Members of the Mayoral Committee

MMC: Integrated Environmental Management

Councillor Dipuo Segakweng

MMC: Roads, Stormwater and Public Works

Councillor Disebo Tabane

MMC: Water, Electricity, and Gas

Councillor Luvo Mganu

MMC: LED, Tourism and Community Development

Councillor Endrew Mbaliso

MMC: Health and Social Development

Councillor Ernest Tibane

MMC: Finance

Councillor Mcebisi Moyeni

MMC: Corporate and Shared Services

Councillor Mogomotsi Sello

MMC: Public Safety, and Transport

Councillor Nasiwe Mcetywa

MMC: Human Settlement and Land Development

Councillor Ntomboxolo Sefako


Councillor Vusi Nkwanyana

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.